DEI Council Members


The DEI Council is made up of a myriad of professionals throughout Baker College.  For questions or concerns, please reach out to any of the DEI Members via email [email protected].


Dr. Iris Lane, Chair, Director Multicultural Student Services

Dr. Walaa Awad, Program Director Health Sciences - Owosso/Online

Lezlie Bowles, Admin Support Specialist  

Matthew Corbin, Director of Student Affairs - Royal Oak

Dr. Dana Clark, Vice President of Human Resources

Dr. Voula Erfourth, Dean of Students

Jamie Le Roux, Director of Student Affairs - Muskegon

Dr. Jessica Hoover, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Tracey Rigdon, Director of HR Operations Manager

Dr. Manisha Sharan, Program Director Sciences - Royal Oak/Jackson 

Dr. Jessica Topor, Human Services Program Director

Nathan Wright, Employer Relations Specialist