Student Calendar

 

Spring Semester 2022


Key Semester Dates

Class Schedule Available     Monday, September 20, 2021
Registration Begins     Monday, October 4, 2021
Semester Begins     Monday, January 10, 2022
16-Week Class Dates     January 10—May 8, 2022
First Session Class Dates     January 10—March 13, 2022
Second Session Class Dates     March 14—May 8, 2022
Semester Ends     Sunday, May 8, 2022

Bookstore Information

Semester Book Sales Begin     Monday, December 13, 2021

Withdrawal Refund

16-Week Classes      
  Drop/Add Period     January 10—16, 2022
  75% Refund Period     January 17—23, 2022
  50% Refund Period     January 24—February 6, 2021
First Session Classes:      
  Drop/Add Period     January 10—16, 2022
  50% Refund Period     January 17—23, 2022
Second Session Classes:      
  Add/Drop Period     March 14—20, 2022
  50% Refund Period     March 21—27, 2022

Payment Dates

Balance Due: No Payment Plan     Friday, February 11, 2022
Payment Plans Available     November 15—February 28, 2022
Balance Due: With Payment Plan     Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Employer Deferred Payment Plans Available     November 14—July 15, 2022
Balance Due: Employer Deferred Payment Plans     Monday, August 15, 2022
Past Due Payment Plans Available     April 18—July 15, 2022

Holiday Breaks

MLK Day     Monday, January 17, 2022
Spring Break     March 7—11, 2022

Graduation

Graduation Ceremony     Saturday, May 14, 2022

Limited Enrollment Programs

Application Opens     Monday, May 23, 2022
Application Closes     Friday, June 24, 2022
Admissions Exam Deadline     Friday, June 24, 2022

 

 

Summer Semester 2022


Key Semester Dates

Class Schedule Available     Monday, January 3, 2022
Registration Begins     Monday, January 10, 2022
Semester Begins     Monday, May 23, 2022
12-Week Class Dates     May 23—August 14, 2022
First Session Class Dates     May 23—July 3, 2022
Second Session Class Dates     July 4—August 14, 2022
Semester Ends     Sunday, August 14, 2022

Bookstore Information

Semester Book Sales Begin     Tuesday, May 2, 2022

Withdrawal Refund

12-Week Classes      
  Drop/Add Period     May 23—29, 2022
  100% Refund Period     May 30—June 2, 2022
  50% Refund Period     June 3—June 22, 2022
First Session Classes:      
  Drop/Add Period     May 23—28, 2022
  50% Refund Period     May 29—June 2, 2022
Second Session Classes:      
  Add/Drop Period     July 4—9, 2022
  50% Refund Period     July 10—14,2022

Payment Dates

Balance Due: No Payment Plan     Monday, June 17, 2022
Payment Plans Available     April 18—June 14, 2022
Balance Due: With Payment Plan     Saturday, July 15, 2022
Employer Deferred Payment Plans Available     April 18—August 15, 2022
Balance Due: Employer Deferred Payment Plans     Friday, September 1, 2022
Past Due Payment Plans Available     June 15—September 15, 2022

Holiday Breaks

Memorial Day     Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day     Monday, July 4, 2022

Graduation

Graduation Ceremony     N/A

Limited Enrollment Programs

Application Opens     Monday, May 23, 2022
Application Closes     Friday, June 24, 2022
Admissions Exam Deadline     Friday, June 24, 2022

 

 

Fall Semester 2022


Key Semester Dates

Class Schedule Available     Monday, March 28, 2022
Registration Begins     Monday, April 25, 2022
Semester Begins     Monday, August 29, 2022
16-Week Class Dates     August 29—December 18, 2022
First Session Class Dates     August 29—October 23, 2022
Second Session Class Dates     October 24—December 18, 2022
Semester Ends     Sunday, December 18, 2022

Bookstore Information

Semester Book Sales Begin     Monday, August 8, 2022

Withdrawal Refund

16-Week Classes      
  Drop/Add Period     August 29—September 4, 2022
  100% Refund Period     September 5—11, 2022
  50% Refund Period     September 12—25, 2022
First Session Classes:      
  Drop/Add Period     August 29—September 4, 2022
  50% Refund Period     September 5—11, 2022
Second Session Classes:      
  Add/Drop Period     October 24—30, 2022
  50% Refund Period     October 31—November 6, 2022

Payment Dates

Balance Due: No Payment Plan     Friday, September 30, 2022
Payment Plans Available     July 1—October 14, 2022
Balance Due: With Payment Plan     Saturday, November 15, 2022
Employer Deferred Payment Plans Available     July 1—December 15, 2022
Balance Due: Employer Deferred Payment Plans     Sunday, January 1, 2023
Past Due Payment Plans Available     October 15, 2022—January 15 , 2023

Holiday Breaks

Labor Day     Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving     November 24—25, 2022
Christmas     December 24, 2022—January 2, 2023

Graduation

Graduation Ceremony     N/A

Limited Enrollment Programs

Application Opens     Monday, September 19, 2022
Application Closes     Friday, November 18, 2022
Admissions Exam Deadline     TBD

 

 


Note: The above dates are valid for 16 and 8 week courses only. Visit the Financial Aid Important Dates and Information page for additional timelines and deadlines.  


Student Event Calendars

View Student Life Campus Events

View all Student Events